I very well may get teary.
I have been transferring information from a legacy tool into the new (piece of crap tool) for over an hour now.
Saving on my way because I know about the glitches in this tool.
Well it just revealed a new one….I watched as for some reason it rolled back all the information I just entered character by character.
I tried to purposely crash the program so it would stop and I could bring the stuff back from my save…but it didn’t crash (for once) and the information isn’t saved.
Who the hell would put in that sort of “feature”?